2 – Bright Shiny Morning – James Frey

After reading a comment posted about James Frey’s new book Bright Shiny Morning by ragdoll, I labelled it at the end of the review as a “novel” and at the begining of it as a “memoir” this was a faux pas on my part. I thought about editing it, but then thought against it, as it might be labelled as fixing the problem easily so to speak, without anyone having any idea what the comment was related to.

Soooooo, I have made this post, as my mistake in typing this post. I will in the future be more diligent in proofing my posts. Some days my fingers and brain work indepedently… go figure.

My apologies

Leave a Reply

