Update – Fabulous Fall Fiction

So far I have read 6 books for the Fabulous Fall Fiction Challenge. I have to say all of them are great and thought provoking to say the least.

These are what I have read and one more on the way…shortly!

The Given Day – Dennis Lehane

Goldengrove – Francine Prose

The Sealed Letter – Emma Donoghue

Home – Marilynne Robinson

Ritual – Mo Hayder

Anathem – Neal Stephenson

I also am currently reading The Hour I First Believed by Wally Lamb, as soon as I started reading the first sentence of the first chapter I am sooo hooked, I cannot put it down… suffice to say, my housework has suffered, among other things. But as you all well know once you have that one book that you cannot put down on the table for any lenght of time..without it feeling like it is withdrawal… well you know what I mean …

Ahem, back to reading !

** Edit ** Just finished The Hour I First Believed…. so that is 7 books I have read for the challenge

Leave a Reply

