Ask an Author – Wally Lamb




Deanna @ Harper Collins alerted me to this wonderful opportunity to be able to ask Wally a question. That he will actually answer !

If you’re a fan of any of his three books – She’s Come Undone, I Know This Much is True, and his latest The Hour I First Believed, come and join me and asking this bestselling author a question.

Ask your question here

Right now I am thinking of one to ask, hope to see you there !!

One thought on “Ask an Author – Wally Lamb

Leave a Reply

