Free E BOOK Download – SERIAL by Jack Kilborn and Blake Crouch

I just got the link today for a VERY special EBOOK download. Thanks to Brianne at Hachette, Jack Kilborn (AFRAID) and Blake Crouch (Desert Places, Locked Doors) have done it once again.

Both authors have come together for a collaborative effort, and it is SERIAL. It is the tale of hitchhiking gone terribly wrong. It is quite unique as well, Jack Kilborn wrote the 1st part and Blake wrote the 2nd, and both collaborated on the third and final part of the book.

So, without further ado,

Download – PDF version

Download Adobe Digital Edition version (Sony E Reader)

Just a reminder, if you haven’t been able to read my review of AFRAID go here

Also, before I forget… a BIG Thanks go out to Jack and Blake and their publishers for doing this…


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s