New Blog, New Look!

Hi All,

Welcome to the new and improved blog. There are a few changes – new server, new name, bit of a different look, but the same person behind the wheel giving you all the great books I receive so that you can go out and buy them and adore them.

I will not be doing giveaways any longer, but will still be doing book blog tours.

I am open to any suggestions that you may have, so just let me know what you think of the new “me” so to speak, I know that some have already visited, and updated your readers or feeds. So, thank you for being patient while this transition happened. I will be tweaking the blog with your suggestions and what I think of.

So, think of it as part of your community as well – we all LOVE books, talking about them, reading them, laughing, crying, and whatever else happens in between.

WELCOME!!

5 thoughts on “New Blog, New Look!

  1. Thank You all so much!!

    I think I like the layout of wordpress better then blogger, but then again different strokes for different folks.

    So far so good! It has only been a few days since everything has moved over here. I apologize once again for the move, I just felt it was time to have a bit of a new look and feel.

Leave a Reply

