Update – Do I Need a New Bookcase, or Do I NEED a new bookcase ?

It has been a bit hasn’t it since I last talked about the new bookcase I was getting from CSN Office Furniture hasn’t it?

Well, after a glitch that was thrown my way, and finally getting around to posting the before and after pics its been a busy one for sure.  But I have to say that the 4 shelf bookcase I received is great.  It isn’t as large as my 5 shelf bookcase, but it is doing it’s job quite well.  It was super easy to put together with only needing a screwdriver and some minimal assistance to put together.

So these were the BEFORE pictures…

Before 1Before 2

And these are the AFTER Pictures

After 1After 2

MUCH better I think! What do you think ?

Thanks again to Jason of CSN Office Furniture for allowing me to be able to do this, he was great and the customer service he showed me was excellent.

One thought on “Update – Do I Need a New Bookcase, or Do I NEED a new bookcase ?

Leave a Reply

